A5 Structure

A5 member institutions have signed the A5 legal agreement. Each institution sends a delegate to the meetings of the Executive Committee (Current Chair Tobias Else, University of Michigan) that will take place 1-2 times per year. The Executive Committee oversees the activities of A5 and the A5 working groups – The A5 working groups are committees which are formed by A5 member delegates and interested researcher coalescing around certain adrenal related topics.

The meeting of the Executive Committee as well as the meetings of the Working Groups and the associated Working Group Forum are open to all A5 delegates, other clinicians and researchers from A5 member institutions, and any interested researcher and clinician in the field of adrenal disorders and researchers.